In-house Tax or Accounting Seminars and Training

We offer seminars and training on taxation and accounting in the Philippines at your office either based on our regular programs or based on a customized programs in line with the objective of your business organization towards improving  its tax compliance and management. You can also customize your own topics that you may wish us to conduct in-house tax or accounting seminar. Below are the programs we highly recommend:

  • Withholding tax in the Philippines – One Day Program;
  • Value-added tax in the Philippines – One Day Program;
  • Withholding tax on compensation in the Philippines – One Day Program;
  • Basic Bookkeeping for ITpreneurs – Modular Approach;and,
  • Comprehensive Taxation Seminar – Two day program

We likewise customize programs fit your your organizational needs.

Please contact us for arrangements at info@taxacctgcenter.org.

(Post viewed 8425 times)

Seminar Schedules

June 2017

June 8-9, 2017 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Accounting and BIR VAT Compliance Seminar Workshop

June 10, 2017 Saturday - Value Added Tax In and Out

June 15 Thursday - BIR Examination: Their Procedures and Our Defenses

June 16, 2017 Friday- How to Register Philippine Business Entity, Seminar

June 17, 2017 Saturday - Compensation: Computations and Must Know Exemptions

June 22-23 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Taxation Simplified

June 24, 2017 Saturday - Withholding Taxes, Subjects and Applications

June 30, 2017 Friday - How to analyze audited financial statements & Accounting for Management

July 01, 2017 Saturday- PEZA Registered Entities: Tax Compliance – Seminar

July 6-7, 2017 Thursday & Friday - Basic Business Accounting and BIR Non-VAT Compliance Seminar Workshop

July 08, 2017 Saturday- BIR Returns & Reports Preparations under eBIR and Online Submissions Seminar

July 14 Friday - BIR Examination: Their Procedures and Our Defenses

July 15, 2017 Saturday - Value Added Tax In and Out

July 21, 2017 Friday- How to Register Philippine Business Entity, Seminar

July 22, 2017 Saturday - Compensation: Computations and Must Know Exemptions

July 27-28 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Taxation Simplified

July 29, 2017 Saturday - Withholding Taxes, Subjects & Applications

August 3-4, 2017 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Accounting and BIR VAT Compliance Seminar Workshop

August 05, 2017 Saturday- PEZA Registered Entities: Tax Compliance – Seminar

August 11, 2017 Friday - How to analyze audited financial statements & Accounting for Management

August 12, 2017 Saturday- BIR Returns & Reports Preparations under eBIR and Online Submissions Seminar