Featured SME

How to Create Wedding Decorations on Budget?

By: Joel Calderon Padoga of JCP Events Stylist When it comes to your decorating budget it really depends on where the ceremony and reception will be on what decorations need to be present as well as what if any; themes that you are choosing. For example, if you are planning an indoor dinner, you have

Read More

Van and Car for Rent Philippines

By:  Pagaspas Mini Transport  Summer time is upcoming and timely for company outing, group outing, family outing or reunion, and barkada tripping.  Going through public transportation is less costly but may not be convenient as to time and space. Cars or vans for rent in the Philippines is a good choice for the luxury of

Read More

AD.HOC Shirts Phils Yolanda Victims Fund Raising

By: Ad.Hoc Philippines Shirts AD.HOC: For this advocacy. Youth on the Move. Blasting in the news, Typhoon Yolanda’s unimaginable strength struck the Philippines, Nov. 8, 2013. The strongest typhoon in the whole world for this year, and one of the deadliest ever recorded in the history, has brought drastic damages to our country. As the

Read More

Seminar Schedules

June 2017

June 8-9, 2017 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Accounting and BIR VAT Compliance Seminar Workshop

June 10, 2017 Saturday - Value Added Tax In and Out

June 15 Thursday - BIR Examination: Their Procedures and Our Defenses

June 16, 2017 Friday- How to Register Philippine Business Entity, Seminar

June 17, 2017 Saturday - Compensation: Computations and Must Know Exemptions

June 22-23 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Taxation Simplified

June 24, 2017 Saturday - Withholding Taxes, Subjects and Applications

June 30, 2017 Friday - How to analyze audited financial statements & Accounting for Management

July 01, 2017 Saturday- PEZA Registered Entities: Tax Compliance – Seminar

July 6-7, 2017 Thursday & Friday - Basic Business Accounting and BIR Non-VAT Compliance Seminar Workshop

July 08, 2017 Saturday- BIR Returns & Reports Preparations under eBIR and Online Submissions Seminar

July 14 Friday - BIR Examination: Their Procedures and Our Defenses

July 15, 2017 Saturday - Value Added Tax In and Out

July 21, 2017 Friday- How to Register Philippine Business Entity, Seminar

July 22, 2017 Saturday - Compensation: Computations and Must Know Exemptions

July 27-28 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Taxation Simplified

July 29, 2017 Saturday - Withholding Taxes, Subjects & Applications

August 3-4, 2017 Thursday-Friday - Basic Business Accounting and BIR VAT Compliance Seminar Workshop

August 05, 2017 Saturday- PEZA Registered Entities: Tax Compliance – Seminar

August 11, 2017 Friday - How to analyze audited financial statements & Accounting for Management

August 12, 2017 Saturday- BIR Returns & Reports Preparations under eBIR and Online Submissions Seminar